Friday, August 03, 2012

Theory: Evolution of Soul

Description of the visual:

Each triangle represents one entity, here a soul.
Horizontal axis represents Time, vertical axis - Space.  

Letters represent individual 'souls'. 
Numbers represent levels of density of Time, or levels of existence.

The lower level shapes are fragmentations of the higher level shapes..

For example, imagine level 1 as a level of our existence with 7 human souls represented as individual letters.  As these souls evolve to a higher level, they become bigger and more complex, i.e. 2ABC triangle is a sum of A,B,C units and shares 'C' with 2CDE which in turn shares 'E' with 2EFG, and so on. In other words they become more in common.

On the top level all individual units become One. 

No comments: